Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Converting s13 speedo to mph

  1. #1
    Guest
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    kidderminster
    Posts
    95
    Rides
    0

    Converting s13 speedo to mph

    What is the easiest way to convert to mph ?

    I've looked on Google but can't see an answer .

  2. #2
    Dorset & Hants Rep pointz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    southampton
    Posts
    7,503
    Rides
    0
    I would of thought you can just swap the clocks for UK ones don't know if you would need to change the speed sensor or not

  3. #3
    Guest
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    North East
    Posts
    138
    Rides
    0
    I'm in same boat mate thought they would be some chip thing like I used on my mr2 years ago

  4. #4
    Guest
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    kidderminster
    Posts
    95
    Rides
    0
    That's what I thought but there is very limited info about it

  5. #5
    Guest mospin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    st.albans
    Posts
    4,230
    Rides
    0
    ok so very quick search on google gave me a full write up

    http://www.freshalloy.com/showthread...-to-180-mph(E)

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Guest
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    kidderminster
    Posts
    95
    Rides
    0
    Thanks for that. Thought there might be an easier way. Made no sense to me. Hate electrics

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •