Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: S14 Plans (would like opinions)

Rides

Question S14 Plans (would like opinions)

Hey Sxoc members and guests,

My name is Gary i'm 22, i will soon be a proud owner of a S14 200sx which i've been waiting to be for a long time! I'm still learning alot and searching for info but theres no better people to ask than the sxoc, i would like your opinions and ideas whether its a better option or if you think that im missing something important out for my up and coming project! all feed back would be much appreciated.

Exterior
    Origin Lab Racing line Kit
    50mm rear fenders/wings
    Aero kit D1-spec vented front fenders/wings
    18 x 8.5 (for now but will change as and when i can afford the right wheels)

Handling
    HSD Coilovers
    Apex 4 Arm kit
    Driftworks poly subframe bushes
    Apex full Anti roll bar kit

Performance
    Z32 AFM
    Apexi Super suction kit
    H-Dev Manifold
    Forge piston re-circ
    Japspeed aluminium Rad
    Japspeed Turbo Elbow + Twin downpipe
    Apex FMIC
    Jdm N1 Cat back exhaust + high flow sports cat
    Nismo 555cc Injectors
    225lph fuel pump
    NGK Iridium Sparks
    Gizzmo MS-2 Boost controller
    Exedy Stage 1 organic clutch
    Apex Z32 AFM stainless intake kit

Miscellaneous
    Samco Silicone Coolant Hose Kit
    Samco Silicone Turbo Hose Kit
    Braided Brake + Turbo Line hose kits
    Engine and Gear box Mounts

Along with that the car will be stripped down any rust problems sorted then Media Blasted and Undersealed! Please voice your opinion and tell me if you think i've missed anything

Thanks

Stu@GarageSR, Aberdeen GarageSR's Avatar
    Rides