Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 53 of 53

Thread: S14 rb26

  1. #41
    Guest -ghost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    england
    Posts
    5,454
    Rides
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by silviagtr33 View Post
    I take it 2way is good for drifting? It's a cusco diff.
    Ha no I'd keep it but would defo like a s14 diff,but will that fit straight in with the RB gearbox?
    I have a stock one here if you wana swap it plus a few quid your way

  2. #42
    Guest
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Fochabers
    Posts
    507
    Rides
    0
    Hi no ill be keeping the diff but would be interested in buying a stock one

  3. #43
    I <3 BBS LM Actual_Ben_Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    South East
    Posts
    23,605
    Rides
    0
    Welcome to the site. I think I helped you with a few PowerFC questions over on gtr.co.uk

  4. #44
    Guest
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Fochabers
    Posts
    507
    Rides
    0
    Hey,yeh thanks but still having problems with it,it didn't save my remap I got

  5. #45
    I <3 BBS LM Actual_Ben_Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    South East
    Posts
    23,605
    Rides
    0
    Did you check the wiring in the end?

  6. #46
    Guest -ghost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    england
    Posts
    5,454
    Rides
    0
    Power fc give Greg gush at portuner a call he normal seems able to sort these things out

  7. #47
    Guest
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Fochabers
    Posts
    507
    Rides
    0
    Yeh guy checked wiring out before mapping it and he said it was fine,they have my just now as I might have been running a base map

  8. #48
    Guest
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Fochabers
    Posts
    507
    Rides
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -ghost- View Post
    Power fc give Greg gush at portuner a call he normal seems able to sort these things out
    Cheers,just waiting to hear back from the tuners just now as they have my ecu and map saved on the laptop. Can a map get put on my pfc without it being connected to my car?

  9. #49
    I <3 BBS LM Actual_Ben_Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    South East
    Posts
    23,605
    Rides
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by silviagtr33 View Post
    Cheers,just waiting to hear back from the tuners just now as they have my ecu and map saved on the laptop. Can a map get put on my pfc without it being connected to my car?
    Doesn't have to be your car, any GTR would do...

  10. #50
    Guest
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Fochabers
    Posts
    507
    Rides
    0
    Ah ok,we'll hopefully they have a gtr there

  11. #51
    Guest
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    mintlaw
    Posts
    4
    Rides
    0
    I have this car now had it locked up around 8 years, rebuilt the engine and repainted it, been sat since, time to sell it on if anyone has an idea. Will need body work possibly welding can get pics when am home still only 29k on clock

  12. #52
    I <3 BBS LM Actual_Ben_Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    South East
    Posts
    23,605
    Rides
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bigeck33 View Post
    I have this car now had it locked up around 8 years, rebuilt the engine and repainted it, been sat since, time to sell it on if anyone has an idea. Will need body work possibly welding can get pics when am home still only 29k on clock
    I could be interested, where abouts are you?

  13. #53
    Guest
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    mintlaw
    Posts
    4
    Rides
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Actual_Ben_Taylor View Post
    I could be interested, where abouts are you?
    Beside Aberdeen mate

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •