Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: HKS FCON + Harness and Mines ECU for R33 GTR

  1. #1
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0

    HKS FCON + Harness and Mines ECU for R33 GTR

    have for sale one HKS Fcon SZ including Harness and a Mines Ecu.

    MINES ECU. On my GTR with only this setup, an exhaust and a pair of airfilters I made 367bhp @ standard boost.

    no longer needed as am using a PFC now.

    saying that, had I known I had the Fcon then I wouldn't have changed it, and would have stuck with the Mines ecu and Fcon, was only found by Mark at Abbey when my car went in for a remap and he wondered what the Fcon was doing there...

















    looking at 400 + postage for the lot.

  2. #2
    Guest e_dale2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    384
    Rides
    0
    would you sell just the fcon ecu on its own?

  3. #3
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    Could do if I manage to get a buyer for the Mines ECU on its own, though price was worked out on it being a package, so not sure what the split price would be, how much would you pay for the Fcon and Harness?

  4. #4
    Guest e_dale2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    384
    Rides
    0
    to be honest mate look for just the ecu need a harness for a gtst not a gtr would be looking 150-200ish dependant as mines are on ebay for 200ish

  5. #5
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    if I split them, would really want to sell the fcon and harness together, and want 250 posted for that

  6. #6
    Guest HarryW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Derby
    Posts
    449
    Rides
    0
    I may be interested in the FCON and the harness mate! I'll drop you a PM. My 33 has a Mines ECU already, I imagine that it will be compatible with the FCON?

  7. #7
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    can't see why your mines ecu wouldn't be compatible, the connection will be the same, then you just need someone to retune the FCON

  8. #8
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    back to the top we go

  9. #9
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    bump still available

  10. #10
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    bump still available..

  11. #11
    Member ragt20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,181
    Rides
    0
    to the top

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •