Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rides

Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi,
    I'm looking for someone to help me fit some parts to my car as im not very good at the fitting part of driving.
    i have all the parts already I just need someone to fit them for me.
    the parts that I need fitting are:
    coilovers
    ARB
    sub-frame locking collars
    Apex alignment kit

The garage is far to expensive so i cant afford to take it there. I'm hoping that whoever is able to fit the parts for me will also be able to show me how to do it myself for next time.
    Ideally I would like this done on a sunday and will need all of the work to be done in one day if this is possible as i dont have a second car to get to work in.
    Please contact me to arrange an actual date for this, and to discuss any other details at that time. also, i live in portsmouth and my garage isnt completely level. However, if this is a problem I am able to bring the car to a better location (eg. someone elses garage if it is flat etc).
    Please let me know if you can help.
    All help is appreciated, thanks
    jack

Rides
    coilovers are a piece of piss dude, other bits shouldnt bee too hard. im sure a few of us coud team up and come and do it, im game

Rides
    alright sounds good thanks.:-) now i just have to find some other people to help so we can arrange everything.. I also have meal tokens for everyone who can help ;-)
    Last edited by jacs14a; 07-10-2008 at 18:46. Reason: mistype

Rides
    afternoon bump

Rides
    I would come and lend you a hand but I'm away at the moment, do you have any tools, socket set, torque wrench, jack, axel stands... wd40?

Rides
    hi i have everything except axle stands n torque wrench but im sure i can figure it out pls let me know whenever u free then we start it from there many thanks

Rides